How to Backup your AD FS 3.0 Configuration

Hello,

Applying important change to AD FS Servers on serveral clients, I have  found a quick way to backup the configuration before applying any change.

so in order to be able to reverse my change, I have create a script to backup the AD FS 3.0 Configuration.

Backup_ADFS_Configuration_v1.2.ps1

Author: John

I m a consultant who love Microsoft Exchange and try to learn as much as possible. so if you have any question related to Exchange please do not hesitate to ask. if I don't know I will know.

3 thoughts on “How to Backup your AD FS 3.0 Configuration”

Leave a Reply

